WLA Board of Directors

2017 Board Members:

President: Natalie Laacke
Past President: Nicole Norris
Vice President: Ellen Drews
Secretary: Kara Stein-Conaway
Treasurer: Joan Bauman
Publicity Officer: Elizabeth Culley
Membership Officer: Amber Simmons
CWL Rep: Jacqueline Frederick
Scholarship Chair: Lisa Sperow
Members at Large: Valerie Hosford, Sunny Hawks, Emilie Elliot, and Sheryl Wolcott

Contact WLA at womenlawyersslo@gmail.com or at PO Box 3918 SLO CA 93403.
If you are a WLA Member interested in being contacted about a Board position or serving on a Committee (Scholarship, Mentorship, Awards etc.), please let us know.